Contact

featured sponsor

Canadian Avalanche Association

Contact Information

Canadian Avalanche Association
Box 2759, 110 MacKenzie Ave
Revelstoke, BC
Canada, V0E 2S0
info@avalanche.ca

CAA: Telephone 250 837 2435
FAX 866-366-2094
INFOEX 24 hour support: 1-877-822-7280

CAC: Telephone 250 837 2141 FAX: 866 366 2094

CAA Staff

PositionNameEmailTelephone
Executive Director Joe Obad jobad at avalanche dot ca 250 837 2435 ext 237
Interim Operations Manager Stuart Smith ssmith at avalanche dot ca 250 837 2435 ext 257
Industry Training Program Manager Emily Grady egrady at avalanche dot ca 250 837 2435 ext 223
Student Services Audrey Defant adefant at avalanche dot ca 250 837 2435 ex. 226
Comptroller Janis Borden jborden at avalanche dot ca 250 837 2435 ext 235
Managing Editor Karilyn Kempton kkempton at avalanche dot ca 250 837 2435 ext 236
Marketing and Sponsorship Jennifer George jgeorge at avalanche dot ca 250 837 2435 ext 229
Publications and Properties Brent Strand bstrand at avalanche dot ca 250 837 2435 ext 225
Membership Services Stuart Smith ssmith at avalanche dot ca 250 837 2435 ext 257
Reception and Sales DeeDee Eresman deresman at avalanche dot ca 250 837 2435 ext 240
Bookkeeper Julie Matteau jmatteau at avalanche dot ca 250 837 2435 ext 230
IT Specialist Luke Norman lnorman at avalanche dot ca 250 837 2435 ext 234